Be Social!


Email Us

Associate Pastor
Austin Adams
aadams@crossroadschurch.us 

Director of Communications
Melissa Barber
mbarber@crossroadschurch.us 

Worship Arts Director
Isaiah Nichols
inichols@crossroadschurch.us

Senior Pastor
Scott Nichols
snichols@crossroadschurch.us

Executive Administrator
Vicki Nichols
vnichols@crossroadschurch.us

Pastor of Children's Ministry
Derek Proehl
dproehl@crossroadschurch.us

Say Hi!

Have a question or comment? Just bored and want to say hi?

Name *
Name

Visit Us

Carol Stream Campus

1N100 Gary Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188

DeKalb Campus

1930 Sycamore Road
DeKalb, IL 60115

Church Office

25W560 Geneva Rd., Suite 15
Carol Stream, IL 60188

630-668-5900

Monday - Friday | 9am-5pm