Be Social!


Email Us

Austin Adams
Associate Pastor
aadams@crossroadschurch.us

Solomon Adams
DeKalb Campus Pastor
sadams@crossroadschurch.us

Melissa Barber
Director of Communications
mbarber@crossroadschurch.us 

Ethan Butler
Worship Pastor
ebutler@crossroadschurch.us

Tey Mitchell
Director of High School Ministry
tmitchell@crossroadschurch.us

Scott Nichols
Senior Pastor
snichols@crossroadschurch.us

Vicki Nichols
Executive Administrator
vnichols@crossroadschurch.us

Lorenzo Pablo
Director of Small Groups
lpablo@crossroadschurch.us

Derek Proehl
Children’s Ministry Pastor
dproehl@crossroadschurch.us

Nathanael Schulz
Director of Middle School Ministry
nschulz@crossroadschurch.us

Say Hi!

Have a question or comment? Just bored and want to say hi?

Name *
Name

Visit Us

Carol Stream Campus

1N100 Gary Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188

DeKalb Campus

1930 Sycamore Road
DeKalb, IL 60115

Church Office

25W560 Geneva Rd., Suite 15
Carol Stream, IL 60188

630-668-5900

Monday - Friday | 9am-5pm